SOL SANTE

CONTACT US

SOL SANTE CONTACT LIST

Your questions, concerns, or ideas are always welcomed so please do not hesitate to contact one of our board members as listed below.

 TITLEE-MAIL ADDRESS 
 President president@solsante.com
 Vice President vicepresident@solsante.com
 Secretary secretary@solsante.com
 Treasurer treasurer@solsante.com
 Reservations reservations@solsante.com
 Membership membership@solsante.com
 Facilities Manager facilities@solsante.com
 Social social@solsante.com
 Webmaster webmaster@solsante.com
 Caretaker caretaker@solsante.com


About Sol Sante

Sol Sante Club is a non-profit society incorporated in the province of BC. It was founded in the 1950’s by a group of dedicated nudists from the Victoria area. 



 

Contacts

Office Hours 9am - 5pm (In Season)

Check Out Time 11:00 am

For Reservations only contact: Camphost@solsante.com
Phone : 250-743-2400
Address: 3120 Cameron Taggart Road, Cobble Hill, BC
V0R 1L0              



Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software