Contact Us

Sol Sante Contact List

Your questions, concerns, or ideas are always welcomed so please do not hesitate to contact one of our board members as listed below.

TitleEmail Address
President president@solsante.com
Vice President vicepresident@solsante.com
Secretary secretary@solsante.com
Treasurer treasurer@solsante.com
Reservations camphost@solsante.com
Membership membership@solsante.com
Camp Manager campmanager@solsante.com
Grounds grounds@solsante.com
Social social@solsante.com
Webmaster webmaster@solsante.com
Caretaker caretaker@solsante.com

Get In Touch with Us

Mailing Address

3120 Cameron Taggart Road
Cobble Hill, BC V0R 1L0

Club Highlights

 

 

Our Community

3120 Cameron Taggart Road
Cobble Hill, British Columbia
View Map

Contact Information

Office hours 9am - 5pm (In Season)
Phone: 250-743-2400
Reservations: camphost@solsante.com
Home   |   About   |   Visiting Us   |   Gallery   |   Membership   |   Events   |   Members   |  
© Sol Sante Club - All Rights Reserved   |   Powered by Vortex CMS